Supported Games

256 game servers are supported.

# Game Id Name Add server slash command
1 7d2d 7 Days to Die (2013) /addserver 7d2d
2 ageofchivalry Age of Chivalry (2007) /addserver ageofchivalry
3 alienarena Alien Arena (2004) /addserver alienarena
4 alienswarm Alien Swarm (2010) /addserver alienswarm
5 americasarmy America's Army (2002) /addserver americasarmy
6 americasarmy2 America's Army 2 (2003) /addserver americasarmy2
7 americasarmy3 America's Army 3 (2009) /addserver americasarmy3
8 americasarmypg America's Army: Proving Grounds (2015) /addserver americasarmypg
9 aoe2 Age of Empires 2 (1999) /addserver aoe2
10 arkse Ark: Survival Evolved (2017) /addserver arkse
11 arma ARMA: Armed Assault (2007) /addserver arma
12 arma2 ARMA 2 (2009) /addserver arma2
13 arma2oa ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead (2010) /addserver arma2oa
14 arma3 ARMA 3 (2013) /addserver arma3
15 armacwa ARMA: Cold War Assault (2011) /addserver armacwa
16 armar ARMA: Resistance (2011) /addserver armar
17 assettocorsa Assetto Corsa (2014) /addserver assettocorsa
18 atlas Atlas (2018) /addserver atlas
19 avp2 Aliens versus Predator 2 (2001) /addserver avp2
20 avp2010 Aliens vs. Predator (2010) /addserver avp2010
21 baldursgate Baldur's Gate (1998) /addserver baldursgate
22 barotrauma Barotrauma (2019) /addserver barotrauma
23 bat1944 Battalion 1944 (2018) /addserver bat1944
24 beyondthewire Beyond the Wire /addserver beyondthewire
25 bf1942 Battlefield 1942 (2002) /addserver bf1942
26 bf2 Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver bf2
27 bf2142 Battlefield 2142 (2006) /addserver bf2142
28 bf3 Battlefield 3 (2011) /addserver bf3
29 bf4 Battlefield 4 (2013) /addserver bf4
30 bfbc2 Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (2010) /addserver bfbc2
31 bfh Battlefield Hardline (2015) /addserver bfh
32 bfv Battlefield Vietnam (2004) /addserver bfv
33 bm Black Mesa (2015) /addserver bm
34 breach Breach (2011) /addserver breach
35 breed Breed (2004) /addserver breed
36 brink Brink (2011) /addserver brink
37 cacrenegade Command and Conquer: Renegade (2002) /addserver cacrenegade
38 callofjuarez Call of Juarez (2006) /addserver callofjuarez
39 chaser Chaser (2003) /addserver chaser
40 chrome Chrome (2003) /addserver chrome
41 cod Call of Duty (2003) /addserver cod
42 cod2 Call of Duty 2 (2005) /addserver cod2
43 cod3 Call of Duty 3 (2006) /addserver cod3
44 cod4 Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (2007) /addserver cod4
45 codenameeagle Codename Eagle (2000) /addserver codenameeagle
46 codmw2 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2009) /addserver codmw2
47 codmw3 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (2011) /addserver codmw3
48 coduo Call of Duty: United Offensive (2004) /addserver coduo
49 codwaw Call of Duty: World at War (2008) /addserver codwaw
50 commandos3 Commandos 3: Destination Berlin (2003) /addserver commandos3
51 conanexiles Conan Exiles (2018) /addserver conanexiles
52 contactjack Contract J.A.C.K. (2003) /addserver contactjack
53 contagion Contagion (2011) /addserver contagion
54 crossracing Cross Racing Championship Extreme 2005 (2005) /addserver crossracing
55 crysis Crysis (2007) /addserver crysis
56 crysis2 Crysis 2 (2011) /addserver crysis2
57 crysiswars Crysis Wars (2008) /addserver crysiswars
58 cs15 Counter-Strike 1.5 (2002) /addserver cs15
59 cs16 Counter-Strike 1.6 (2003) /addserver cs16
60 cscz Counter-Strike: Condition Zero (2004) /addserver cscz
61 csgo Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (2012) /addserver csgo
62 css Counter-Strike: Source (2004) /addserver css
63 daikatana Daikatana (2000) /addserver daikatana
64 darkesthour Darkest Hour: Europe '44-'45 (2008) /addserver darkesthour
65 daysofwar Days of War (2017) /addserver daysofwar
66 dayz DayZ (2018) /addserver dayz
67 dayzmod DayZ Mod (2013) /addserver dayzmod
68 deadlydozenpt Deadly Dozen: Pacific Theater (2002) /addserver deadlydozenpt
69 descent3 Descent 3 (1999) /addserver descent3
70 deusex Deus Ex (2000) /addserver deusex
71 devastation Devastation (2003) /addserver devastation
72 dh2005 Deer Hunter 2005 (2004) /addserver dh2005
73 dinodday Dino D-Day (2011) /addserver dinodday
74 dirttrackracing2 Dirt Track Racing 2 (2002) /addserver dirttrackracing2
75 discord Discord /addserver discord
76 dmomam Dark Messiah of Might and Magic (2006) /addserver dmomam
77 dnl Dark and Light (2017) /addserver dnl
78 dod Day of Defeat (2003) /addserver dod
79 dods Day of Defeat: Source (2005) /addserver dods
80 doi Day of Infamy (2017) /addserver doi
81 doom3 Doom 3 (2004) /addserver doom3
82 dota2 Dota 2 (2013) /addserver dota2
83 drakan Drakan: Order of the Flame (1999) /addserver drakan
84 eco ECO /addserver eco
85 empyrion Empyrion - Galactic Survival (2015) /addserver empyrion
86 etqw Enemy Territory: Quake Wars (2007) /addserver etqw
87 f12002 Formula One 2002 (2002) /addserver f12002
88 f1c9902 F1 Challenge '99-'02 (2002) /addserver f1c9902
89 farcry Far Cry (2004) /addserver farcry
90 farcry2 Far Cry 2 (2008) /addserver farcry2
91 fear F.E.A.R. (2005) /addserver fear
92 fivem Grand Theft Auto V - FiveM (2013) /addserver fivem
93 flashpointresistance Operation Flashpoint: Resistance (2002) /addserver flashpointresistance
94 forrest The Forrest (2014) /addserver forrest
95 fortressforever Fortress Forever (2007) /addserver fortressforever
96 fs22 Farming Simulator 22 (2021) /addserver fs22
97 garrysmod Garry's Mod (2004) /addserver garrysmod
98 ges GoldenEye: Source (2010) /addserver ges
99 giantscitizenkabuto Giants: Citizen Kabuto (2000) /addserver giantscitizenkabuto
100 globaloperations Global Operations (2002) /addserver globaloperations
101 gore Gore: Ultimate Soldier (2002) /addserver gore
102 graw Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter (2006) /addserver graw
103 graw2 Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 (2007) /addserver graw2
104 groundbreach Ground Breach (2018) /addserver groundbreach
105 gunmanchronicles Gunman Chronicles (2000) /addserver gunmanchronicles
106 had2 Hidden & Dangerous 2 (2003) /addserver had2
107 halo Halo (2003) /addserver halo
108 halo2 Halo 2 (2007) /addserver halo2
109 heretic2 Heretic II (1998) /addserver heretic2
110 hexen2 Hexen II (1997) /addserver hexen2
111 hidden The Hidden (2005) /addserver hidden
112 hl2dm Half-Life 2: Deathmatch (2004) /addserver hl2dm
113 hldm Half-Life Deathmatch (1998) /addserver hldm
114 hldms Half-Life Deathmatch: Source (2005) /addserver hldms
115 hll Hell Let Loose /addserver hll
116 homefront Homefront (2011) /addserver homefront
117 homeworld2 Homeworld 2 (2003) /addserver homeworld2
118 hurtworld Hurtworld (2015) /addserver hurtworld
119 igi2 I.G.I.-2: Covert Strike (2003) /addserver igi2
120 il2 IL-2 Sturmovik (2001) /addserver il2
121 insurgency Insurgency (2014) /addserver insurgency
122 insurgencysandstorm Insurgency: Sandstorm (2018) /addserver insurgencysandstorm
123 ironstorm Iron Storm (2002) /addserver ironstorm
124 jamesbondnightfire James Bond 007: Nightfire (2002) /addserver jamesbondnightfire
125 jc3mp Just Cause 3 - Multiplayer (2017) /addserver jc3mp
126 killingfloor Killing Floor (2009) /addserver killingfloor
127 killingfloor2 Killing Floor 2 (2016) /addserver killingfloor2
128 kingpin Kingpin: Life of Crime (1999) /addserver kingpin
129 kisspc Kiss: Psycho Circus: The Nightmare Child (2000) /addserver kisspc
130 kzmod Kreedz Climbing (2017) /addserver kzmod
131 left4dead Left 4 Dead (2008) /addserver left4dead
132 left4dead2 Left 4 Dead 2 (2009) /addserver left4dead2
133 medievalengineers Medieval Engineers (2015) /addserver medievalengineers
134 minecraft Minecraft (2009) /addserver minecraft
135 minecraftpe Minecraft: Bedrock Edition (2011) /addserver minecraftpe
136 mnc Monday Night Combat (2011) /addserver mnc
137 moh2010 Medal of Honor (2010) /addserver moh2010
138 mohaa Medal of Honor: Allied Assault (2002) /addserver mohaa
139 mohab Medal of Honor: Airborne (2007) /addserver mohab
140 mohbt Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough (2003) /addserver mohbt
141 mohpa Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault (2004) /addserver mohpa
142 mohsh Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead (2002) /addserver mohsh
143 mohwf Medal of Honor: Warfighter (2012) /addserver mohwf
144 mordhau Mordhau (2019) /addserver mordhau
145 mtasa Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Multi Theft Auto (2004) /addserver mtasa
146 mtavc Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Multi Theft Auto (2002) /addserver mtavc
147 nab Nerf Arena Blast (1999) /addserver nab
148 nascarthunder2004 NASCAR Thunder 2004 (2003) /addserver nascarthunder2004
149 netpanzer netPanzer (2002) /addserver netpanzer
150 nexuiz Nexuiz (2005) /addserver nexuiz
151 nfshp2 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002) /addserver nfshp2
152 nitrofamily Nitro Family (2004) /addserver nitrofamily
153 nmrih No More Room in Hell (2011) /addserver nmrih
154 nolf The Operative: No One Lives Forever (2000) /addserver nolf
155 nolf2 No One Lives Forever 2: A Spy in H.A.R.M.'s Way (2002) /addserver nolf2
156 ns Natural Selection (2002) /addserver ns
157 ns2 Natural Selection 2 (2012) /addserver ns2
158 nucleardawn Nuclear Dawn (2011) /addserver nucleardawn
159 nwn Neverwinter Nights (2002) /addserver nwn
160 nwn2 Neverwinter Nights 2 (2006) /addserver nwn2
161 openarena OpenArena (2005) /addserver openarena
162 operationflashpoint Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis (2001) /addserver operationflashpoint
163 painkiller Painkiller /addserver painkiller
164 pixark PixARK (2018) /addserver pixark
165 postal2 Postal 2 /addserver postal2
166 prbf2 Project Reality: Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver prbf2
167 prey Prey /addserver prey
168 primalcarnage Primal Carnage: Extinction /addserver primalcarnage
169 przomboid Project Zomboid /addserver przomboid
170 ps Post Scriptum /addserver ps
171 quake1 Quake 1: QuakeWorld (1996) /addserver quake1
172 quake2 Quake 2 (1997) /addserver quake2
173 quake3 Quake 3: Arena (1999) /addserver quake3
174 quake4 Quake 4 (2005) /addserver quake4
175 quakelive Quake Live (2010) /addserver quakelive
176 r6 Rainbow Six /addserver r6
177 r6ravenshield Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield /addserver r6ravenshield
178 r6roguespear Rainbow Six 2: Rogue Spear /addserver r6roguespear
179 ragdollkungfu Rag Doll Kung Fu /addserver ragdollkungfu
180 rallisportchallenge RalliSport Challenge /addserver rallisportchallenge
181 rallymasters Rally Masters /addserver rallymasters
182 redline Redline /addserver redline
183 redorchestra Red Orchestra /addserver redorchestra
184 redorchestra2 Red Orchestra 2 /addserver redorchestra2
185 redorchestraost Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 /addserver redorchestraost
186 ricochet Ricochet /addserver ricochet
187 riseofnations Rise of Nations /addserver riseofnations
188 rs2 Rising Storm 2: Vietnam /addserver rs2
189 rtcw Return to Castle Wolfenstein /addserver rtcw
190 rune Rune /addserver rune
191 rust Rust /addserver rust
192 samp San Andreas Multiplayer /addserver samp
193 shatteredhorizon Shattered Horizon /addserver shatteredhorizon
194 ship The Ship /addserver ship
195 shogo Shogo /addserver shogo
196 sin SiN /addserver sin
197 sinep SiN Episodes /addserver sinep
198 sof Soldier of Fortune /addserver sof
199 sof2 Soldier of Fortune 2 /addserver sof2
200 soldat Soldat /addserver soldat
201 spaceengineers Space Engineers /addserver spaceengineers
202 squad Squad /addserver squad
203 ss Serious Sam /addserver ss
204 ss2 Serious Sam 2 /addserver ss2
205 stalker S.T.A.L.K.E.R. /addserver stalker
206 starbound Starbound /addserver starbound
207 stbc Star Trek: Bridge Commander /addserver stbc
208 stvef Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force /addserver stvef
209 stvef2 Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force 2 /addserver stvef2
210 suicidesurvival Suicide Survival /addserver suicidesurvival
211 svencoop Sven Coop /addserver svencoop
212 swat4 SWAT 4 /addserver swat4
213 swbf Star Wars: Battlefront /addserver swbf
214 swbf2 Star Wars: Battlefront 2 /addserver swbf2
215 swjk Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy (2003) /addserver swjk
216 swjk2 Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast (2002) /addserver swjk2
217 swrc Star Wars: Republic Commando /addserver swrc
218 synergy Synergy /addserver synergy
219 tacticalops Tactical Ops /addserver tacticalops
220 takeonhelicopters Take On Helicopters (2011) /addserver takeonhelicopters
221 teamfactor Team Factor /addserver teamfactor
222 teamspeak3 Teamspeak 3 /addserver teamspeak3
223 terminus Terminus /addserver terminus
224 terraria Terraria - TShock (2011) /addserver terraria
225 tf2 Team Fortress 2 /addserver tf2
226 tfc Team Fortress Classic /addserver tfc
227 theisle The Isle (2015) /addserver theisle
228 thps3 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 /addserver thps3
229 thps4 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 /addserver thps4
230 thu2 Tony Hawk's Underground 2 /addserver thu2
231 towerunite Tower Unite /addserver towerunite
232 tremulous Tremulous /addserver tremulous
233 tribesvengeance Tribes: Vengeance /addserver tribesvengeance
234 tron20 Tron 2.0 /addserver tron20
235 turok2 Turok 2 /addserver turok2
236 universalcombat Universal Combat /addserver universalcombat
237 unreal Unreal /addserver unreal
238 unturned unturned /addserver unturned
239 urbanterror Urban Terror /addserver urbanterror
240 ut Unreal Tournament /addserver ut
241 ut2003 Unreal Tournament 2003 /addserver ut2003
242 ut2004 Unreal Tournament 2004 /addserver ut2004
243 ut3 Unreal Tournament 3 /addserver ut3
244 v8supercar V8 Supercar Challenge /addserver v8supercar
245 valheim Valheim (2021) /addserver valheim
246 vcmp Vice City Multiplayer /addserver vcmp
247 vietcong Vietcong /addserver vietcong
248 vietcong2 Vietcong 2 /addserver vietcong2
249 vrising V Rising /addserver vrising
250 warsow Warsow /addserver warsow
251 wheeloftime Wheel of Time /addserver wheeloftime
252 wolfenstein2009 Wolfenstein 2009 /addserver wolfenstein2009
253 wolfensteinet Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory /addserver wolfensteinet
254 xpandrally Xpand Rally /addserver xpandrally
255 zombiemaster Zombie Master /addserver zombiemaster
256 zps Zombie Panic: Source /addserver zps

Got any questions or feedback? Join our Discord Server.