Supported Games

275 game servers are supported.

# Game Id Name Add server slash command
1 7d2d 7 Days to Die (2013) /addserver 7d2d
2 ageofchivalry Age of Chivalry (2007) /addserver ageofchivalry
3 alienarena Alien Arena (2004) /addserver alienarena
4 alienswarm Alien Swarm (2010) /addserver alienswarm
5 americasarmy America's Army (2002) /addserver americasarmy
6 americasarmy2 America's Army 2 (2003) /addserver americasarmy2
7 americasarmy3 America's Army 3 (2009) /addserver americasarmy3
8 americasarmypg America's Army: Proving Grounds (2015) /addserver americasarmypg
9 aoe2 Age of Empires 2 (1999) /addserver aoe2
10 arcasimracing Arca Sim Racing (2008) /addserver arcasimracing
11 arkse Ark: Survival Evolved (2017) /addserver arkse
12 arma ARMA: Armed Assault (2007) /addserver arma
13 arma2 ARMA 2 (2009) /addserver arma2
14 arma2oa ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead (2010) /addserver arma2oa
15 arma3 ARMA 3 (2013) /addserver arma3
16 armacwa ARMA: Cold War Assault (2011) /addserver armacwa
17 armagetron Armagetron Advanced (2001) /addserver armagetron
18 armar ARMA: Resistance (2011) /addserver armar
19 assettocorsa Assetto Corsa (2014) /addserver assettocorsa
20 atlas Atlas (2018) /addserver atlas
21 avp2 Aliens versus Predator 2 (2001) /addserver avp2
22 avp2010 Aliens vs. Predator (2010) /addserver avp2010
23 baldursgate Baldur's Gate (1998) /addserver baldursgate
24 barotrauma Barotrauma (2019) /addserver barotrauma
25 bat1944 Battalion 1944 (2018) /addserver bat1944
26 bf1942 Battlefield 1942 (2002) /addserver bf1942
27 bf2 Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver bf2
28 bf2142 Battlefield 2142 (2006) /addserver bf2142
29 bf3 Battlefield 3 (2011) /addserver bf3
30 bf4 Battlefield 4 (2013) /addserver bf4
31 bfbc2 Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (2010) /addserver bfbc2
32 bfh Battlefield Hardline (2015) /addserver bfh
33 bfv Battlefield Vietnam (2004) /addserver bfv
34 bm Black Mesa (2015) /addserver bm
35 breach Breach (2011) /addserver breach
36 breed Breed (2004) /addserver breed
37 brink Brink (2011) /addserver brink
38 buildandshoot Build and Shoot / Ace of Spades Classic (2012) /addserver buildandshoot
39 cacrenegade Command and Conquer: Renegade (2002) /addserver cacrenegade
40 callofjuarez Call of Juarez (2006) /addserver callofjuarez
41 chaser Chaser (2003) /addserver chaser
42 chrome Chrome (2003) /addserver chrome
43 cod Call of Duty (2003) /addserver cod
44 cod2 Call of Duty 2 (2005) /addserver cod2
45 cod3 Call of Duty 3 (2006) /addserver cod3
46 cod4 Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (2007) /addserver cod4
47 codenameeagle Codename Eagle (2000) /addserver codenameeagle
48 codmw2 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2009) /addserver codmw2
49 codmw3 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (2011) /addserver codmw3
50 coduo Call of Duty: United Offensive (2004) /addserver coduo
51 codwaw Call of Duty: World at War (2008) /addserver codwaw
52 commandos3 Commandos 3: Destination Berlin (2003) /addserver commandos3
53 conanexiles Conan Exiles (2018) /addserver conanexiles
54 contactjack Contract J.A.C.K. (2003) /addserver contactjack
55 contagion Contagion (2011) /addserver contagion
56 crossracing Cross Racing Championship Extreme 2005 (2005) /addserver crossracing
57 crysis Crysis (2007) /addserver crysis
58 crysis2 Crysis 2 (2011) /addserver crysis2
59 crysiswars Crysis Wars (2008) /addserver crysiswars
60 cs15 Counter-Strike 1.5 (2002) /addserver cs15
61 cs16 Counter-Strike 1.6 (2003) /addserver cs16
62 cs2d Counter-Strike: 2D (2004) /addserver cs2d
63 cscz Counter-Strike: Condition Zero (2004) /addserver cscz
64 csgo Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (2012) /addserver csgo
65 css Counter-Strike: Source (2004) /addserver css
66 daikatana Daikatana (2000) /addserver daikatana
67 darkesthour Darkest Hour: Europe '44-'45 (2008) /addserver darkesthour
68 daysofwar Days of War (2017) /addserver daysofwar
69 dayz DayZ (2018) /addserver dayz
70 dayzmod DayZ Mod (2013) /addserver dayzmod
71 deadlydozenpt Deadly Dozen: Pacific Theater (2002) /addserver deadlydozenpt
72 descent3 Descent 3 (1999) /addserver descent3
73 deusex Deus Ex (2000) /addserver deusex
74 devastation Devastation (2003) /addserver devastation
75 dh2005 Deer Hunter 2005 (2004) /addserver dh2005
76 dinodday Dino D-Day (2011) /addserver dinodday
77 dirttrackracing2 Dirt Track Racing 2 (2002) /addserver dirttrackracing2
78 discord Discord /addserver discord
79 dmomam Dark Messiah of Might and Magic (2006) /addserver dmomam
80 dnl Dark and Light (2017) /addserver dnl
81 dod Day of Defeat (2003) /addserver dod
82 dods Day of Defeat: Source (2005) /addserver dods
83 doi Day of Infamy (2017) /addserver doi
84 doom3 Doom 3 (2004) /addserver doom3
85 dota2 Dota 2 (2013) /addserver dota2
86 drakan Drakan: Order of the Flame (1999) /addserver drakan
87 empyrion Empyrion - Galactic Survival (2015) /addserver empyrion
88 etqw Enemy Territory: Quake Wars (2007) /addserver etqw
89 f12002 Formula One 2002 (2002) /addserver f12002
90 f1c9902 F1 Challenge '99-'02 (2002) /addserver f1c9902
91 farcry Far Cry (2004) /addserver farcry
92 farcry2 Far Cry 2 (2008) /addserver farcry2
93 fear F.E.A.R. (2005) /addserver fear
94 ffow Frontlines: Fuel of War (2008) /addserver ffow
95 fivem Grand Theft Auto V - FiveM (2013) /addserver fivem
96 flashpointresistance Operation Flashpoint: Resistance (2002) /addserver flashpointresistance
97 forrest The Forrest (2014) /addserver forrest
98 fortressforever Fortress Forever (2007) /addserver fortressforever
99 garrysmod Garry's Mod (2004) /addserver garrysmod
100 geneshift Geneshift (2017) /addserver geneshift
101 ges GoldenEye: Source (2010) /addserver ges
102 giantscitizenkabuto Giants: Citizen Kabuto (2000) /addserver giantscitizenkabuto
103 globaloperations Global Operations (2002) /addserver globaloperations
104 gore Gore: Ultimate Soldier (2002) /addserver gore
105 graw Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter (2006) /addserver graw
106 graw2 Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 (2007) /addserver graw2
107 groundbreach Ground Breach (2018) /addserver groundbreach
108 gunmanchronicles Gunman Chronicles (2000) /addserver gunmanchronicles
109 had2 Hidden & Dangerous 2 (2003) /addserver had2
110 halo Halo (2003) /addserver halo
111 halo2 Halo 2 (2007) /addserver halo2
112 heretic2 Heretic II (1998) /addserver heretic2
113 hexen2 Hexen II (1997) /addserver hexen2
114 hidden The Hidden (2005) /addserver hidden
115 hl2dm Half-Life 2: Deathmatch (2004) /addserver hl2dm
116 hldm Half-Life Deathmatch (1998) /addserver hldm
117 hldms Half-Life Deathmatch: Source (2005) /addserver hldms
118 hll Hell Let Loose /addserver hll
119 homefront Homefront (2011) /addserver homefront
120 homeworld2 Homeworld 2 (2003) /addserver homeworld2
121 hurtworld Hurtworld (2015) /addserver hurtworld
122 igi2 I.G.I.-2: Covert Strike (2003) /addserver igi2
123 il2 IL-2 Sturmovik (2001) /addserver il2
124 insurgency Insurgency (2014) /addserver insurgency
125 insurgencysandstorm Insurgency: Sandstorm (2018) /addserver insurgencysandstorm
126 ironstorm Iron Storm (2002) /addserver ironstorm
127 jamesbondnightfire James Bond 007: Nightfire (2002) /addserver jamesbondnightfire
128 jc2mp Just Cause 2 - Multiplayer (2010) /addserver jc2mp
129 jc3mp Just Cause 3 - Multiplayer (2017) /addserver jc3mp
130 killingfloor Killing Floor (2009) /addserver killingfloor
131 killingfloor2 Killing Floor 2 (2016) /addserver killingfloor2
132 kingpin Kingpin: Life of Crime (1999) /addserver kingpin
133 kisspc Kiss: Psycho Circus: The Nightmare Child (2000) /addserver kisspc
134 kspdmp Kerbal Space Program - DMP Multiplayer (2015) /addserver kspdmp
135 kzmod Kreedz Climbing (2017) /addserver kzmod
136 left4dead Left 4 Dead (2008) /addserver left4dead
137 left4dead2 Left 4 Dead 2 (2009) /addserver left4dead2
138 m2mp Mafia II - Multiplayer (2010) /addserver m2mp
139 m2o Mafia II - Online (2010) /addserver m2o
140 medievalengineers Medieval Engineers (2015) /addserver medievalengineers
141 minecraft Minecraft (2009) /addserver minecraft
142 minecraftpe Minecraft: Bedrock Edition (2011) /addserver minecraftpe
143 mnc Monday Night Combat (2011) /addserver mnc
144 moh2010 Medal of Honor (2010) /addserver moh2010
145 mohaa Medal of Honor: Allied Assault (2002) /addserver mohaa
146 mohab Medal of Honor: Airborne (2007) /addserver mohab
147 mohbt Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough (2003) /addserver mohbt
148 mohpa Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault (2004) /addserver mohpa
149 mohsh Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead (2002) /addserver mohsh
150 mohwf Medal of Honor: Warfighter (2012) /addserver mohwf
151 mordhau Mordhau (2019) /addserver mordhau
152 mtasa Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Multi Theft Auto (2004) /addserver mtasa
153 mtavc Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Multi Theft Auto (2002) /addserver mtavc
154 mumble Mumble - GTmurmur Plugin (2005) /addserver mumble
155 mumbleping Mumble - Lightweight (2005) /addserver mumbleping
156 nab Nerf Arena Blast (1999) /addserver nab
157 nascarthunder2004 NASCAR Thunder 2004 (2003) /addserver nascarthunder2004
158 netpanzer netPanzer (2002) /addserver netpanzer
159 nexuiz Nexuiz (2005) /addserver nexuiz
160 nfshp2 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002) /addserver nfshp2
161 nitrofamily Nitro Family (2004) /addserver nitrofamily
162 nmrih No More Room in Hell (2011) /addserver nmrih
163 nolf The Operative: No One Lives Forever (2000) /addserver nolf
164 nolf2 No One Lives Forever 2: A Spy in H.A.R.M.'s Way (2002) /addserver nolf2
165 ns Natural Selection (2002) /addserver ns
166 ns2 Natural Selection 2 (2012) /addserver ns2
167 nucleardawn Nuclear Dawn (2011) /addserver nucleardawn
168 nwn Neverwinter Nights (2002) /addserver nwn
169 nwn2 Neverwinter Nights 2 (2006) /addserver nwn2
170 openarena OpenArena (2005) /addserver openarena
171 openttd OpenTTD (2004) /addserver openttd
172 operationflashpoint Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis (2001) /addserver operationflashpoint
173 painkiller Painkiller /addserver painkiller
174 pixark PixARK (2018) /addserver pixark
175 postal2 Postal 2 /addserver postal2
176 prbf2 Project Reality: Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver prbf2
177 prey Prey /addserver prey
178 primalcarnage Primal Carnage: Extinction /addserver primalcarnage
179 przomboid Project Zomboid /addserver przomboid
180 ps Post Scriptum /addserver ps
181 quake1 Quake 1: QuakeWorld (1996) /addserver quake1
182 quake2 Quake 2 (1997) /addserver quake2
183 quake3 Quake 3: Arena (1999) /addserver quake3
184 quake4 Quake 4 (2005) /addserver quake4
185 quakelive Quake Live (2010) /addserver quakelive
186 r6 Rainbow Six /addserver r6
187 r6ravenshield Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield /addserver r6ravenshield
188 r6roguespear Rainbow Six 2: Rogue Spear /addserver r6roguespear
189 ragdollkungfu Rag Doll Kung Fu /addserver ragdollkungfu
190 rallisportchallenge RalliSport Challenge /addserver rallisportchallenge
191 rallymasters Rally Masters /addserver rallymasters
192 redline Redline /addserver redline
193 redorchestra Red Orchestra /addserver redorchestra
194 redorchestra2 Red Orchestra 2 /addserver redorchestra2
195 redorchestraost Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 /addserver redorchestraost
196 rfactor rFactor /addserver rfactor
197 ricochet Ricochet /addserver ricochet
198 riseofnations Rise of Nations /addserver riseofnations
199 rs2 Rising Storm 2: Vietnam /addserver rs2
200 rtcw Return to Castle Wolfenstein /addserver rtcw
201 rune Rune /addserver rune
202 rust Rust /addserver rust
203 samp San Andreas Multiplayer /addserver samp
204 savage2 Savage 2: A Tortured Soul (2008) /addserver savage2
205 shatteredhorizon Shattered Horizon /addserver shatteredhorizon
206 ship The Ship /addserver ship
207 shogo Shogo /addserver shogo
208 shootmania Shootmania /addserver shootmania
209 sin SiN /addserver sin
210 sinep SiN Episodes /addserver sinep
211 sof Soldier of Fortune /addserver sof
212 sof2 Soldier of Fortune 2 /addserver sof2
213 soldat Soldat /addserver soldat
214 spaceengineers Space Engineers /addserver spaceengineers
215 squad Squad /addserver squad
216 ss Serious Sam /addserver ss
217 ss2 Serious Sam 2 /addserver ss2
218 stalker S.T.A.L.K.E.R. /addserver stalker
219 starbound Starbound /addserver starbound
220 starmade StarMade /addserver starmade
221 starsiege Starsiege (2009) /addserver starsiege
222 stbc Star Trek: Bridge Commander /addserver stbc
223 stvef Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force /addserver stvef
224 stvef2 Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force 2 /addserver stvef2
225 suicidesurvival Suicide Survival /addserver suicidesurvival
226 svencoop Sven Coop /addserver svencoop
227 swat4 SWAT 4 /addserver swat4
228 swbf Star Wars: Battlefront /addserver swbf
229 swbf2 Star Wars: Battlefront 2 /addserver swbf2
230 swjk Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy (2003) /addserver swjk
231 swjk2 Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast (2002) /addserver swjk2
232 swrc Star Wars: Republic Commando /addserver swrc
233 synergy Synergy /addserver synergy
234 tacticalops Tactical Ops /addserver tacticalops
235 takeonhelicopters Take On Helicopters (2011) /addserver takeonhelicopters
236 teamfactor Team Factor /addserver teamfactor
237 teamspeak2 Teamspeak 2 /addserver teamspeak2
238 teamspeak3 Teamspeak 3 /addserver teamspeak3
239 terminus Terminus /addserver terminus
240 terraria Terraria - TShock (2011) /addserver terraria
241 tf2 Team Fortress 2 /addserver tf2
242 tfc Team Fortress Classic /addserver tfc
243 theisle The Isle (2015) /addserver theisle
244 thps3 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 /addserver thps3
245 thps4 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 /addserver thps4
246 thu2 Tony Hawk's Underground 2 /addserver thu2
247 towerunite Tower Unite /addserver towerunite
248 trackmania2 Trackmania 2 /addserver trackmania2
249 trackmaniaforever Trackmania Forever /addserver trackmaniaforever
250 tremulous Tremulous /addserver tremulous
251 tribes1 Tribes 1: Starsiege /addserver tribes1
252 tribesvengeance Tribes: Vengeance /addserver tribesvengeance
253 tron20 Tron 2.0 /addserver tron20
254 turok2 Turok 2 /addserver turok2
255 universalcombat Universal Combat /addserver universalcombat
256 unreal Unreal /addserver unreal
257 unturned unturned /addserver unturned
258 urbanterror Urban Terror /addserver urbanterror
259 ut Unreal Tournament /addserver ut
260 ut2003 Unreal Tournament 2003 /addserver ut2003
261 ut2004 Unreal Tournament 2004 /addserver ut2004
262 ut3 Unreal Tournament 3 /addserver ut3
263 v8supercar V8 Supercar Challenge /addserver v8supercar
264 valheim Valheim (2021) /addserver valheim
265 vcmp Vice City Multiplayer /addserver vcmp
266 ventrilo Ventrilo /addserver ventrilo
267 vietcong Vietcong /addserver vietcong
268 vietcong2 Vietcong 2 /addserver vietcong2
269 warsow Warsow /addserver warsow
270 wheeloftime Wheel of Time /addserver wheeloftime
271 wolfenstein2009 Wolfenstein 2009 /addserver wolfenstein2009
272 wolfensteinet Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory /addserver wolfensteinet
273 xpandrally Xpand Rally /addserver xpandrally
274 zombiemaster Zombie Master /addserver zombiemaster
275 zps Zombie Panic: Source /addserver zps

Got any questions or feedbacks? Join our Discord Server.