Supported Games

282 game servers are supported.

# Game Id Name Add server slash command Monitoring
1 7d2d 7 Days to Die (2013) /addserver 7d2d 114
2 ageofchivalry Age of Chivalry (2007) /addserver ageofchivalry 1
3 alienarena Alien Arena (2004) /addserver alienarena 0
4 alienswarm Alien Swarm (2010) /addserver alienswarm 0
5 americasarmy America's Army (2002) /addserver americasarmy 0
6 americasarmy2 America's Army 2 (2003) /addserver americasarmy2 0
7 americasarmy3 America's Army 3 (2009) /addserver americasarmy3 0
8 americasarmypg America's Army: Proving Grounds (2015) /addserver americasarmypg 0
9 aoe2 Age of Empires 2 (1999) /addserver aoe2 0
10 arkse Ark: Survival Evolved (2017) /addserver arkse 146
11 arma ARMA: Armed Assault (2007) /addserver arma 0
12 arma2 ARMA 2 (2009) /addserver arma2 2
13 arma2oa ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead (2010) /addserver arma2oa 7
14 arma3 ARMA 3 (2013) /addserver arma3 179
15 armacwa ARMA: Cold War Assault (2011) /addserver armacwa 0
16 armar ARMA: Resistance (2011) /addserver armar 0
17 armareforger Arma Reforger (2022) /addserver armareforger 21
18 asa Ark: Survival Ascended (2023) /addserver asa 91
19 assettocorsa Assetto Corsa (2014) /addserver assettocorsa 120
20 atlas Atlas (2018) /addserver atlas 2
21 avp2 Aliens versus Predator 2 (2001) /addserver avp2 0
22 avp2010 Aliens vs. Predator (2010) /addserver avp2010 0
23 baldursgate Baldur's Gate (1998) /addserver baldursgate 0
24 barotrauma Barotrauma (2019) /addserver barotrauma 7
25 bat1944 Battalion 1944 (2018) /addserver bat1944 0
26 beammp BeamMP (2021) /addserver beammp 6
27 beyondthewire Beyond the Wire (2022) /addserver beyondthewire 0
28 bf1942 Battlefield 1942 (2002) /addserver bf1942 20
29 bf2 Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver bf2 4
30 bf2142 Battlefield 2142 (2006) /addserver bf2142 0
31 bf3 Battlefield 3 (2011) /addserver bf3 0
32 bf4 Battlefield 4 (2013) /addserver bf4 3
33 bfbc2 Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (2010) /addserver bfbc2 11
34 bfh Battlefield Hardline (2015) /addserver bfh 0
35 bfv Battlefield Vietnam (2004) /addserver bfv 1
36 bm Black Mesa (2015) /addserver bm 9
37 breach Breach (2011) /addserver breach 0
38 breed Breed (2004) /addserver breed 0
39 brink Brink (2011) /addserver brink 0
40 cacrenegade Command and Conquer: Renegade (2002) /addserver cacrenegade 0
41 callofjuarez Call of Juarez (2006) /addserver callofjuarez 0
42 chaser Chaser (2003) /addserver chaser 0
43 chrome Chrome (2003) /addserver chrome 0
44 cod Call of Duty (2003) /addserver cod 18
45 cod2 Call of Duty 2 (2005) /addserver cod2 38
46 cod3 Call of Duty 3 (2006) /addserver cod3 0
47 cod4 Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (2007) /addserver cod4 36
48 codenameeagle Codename Eagle (2000) /addserver codenameeagle 0
49 codmw2 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2009) /addserver codmw2 0
50 codmw3 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (2011) /addserver codmw3 0
51 coduo Call of Duty: United Offensive (2004) /addserver coduo 11
52 codwaw Call of Duty: World at War (2008) /addserver codwaw 3
53 commandos3 Commandos 3: Destination Berlin (2003) /addserver commandos3 0
54 conanexiles Conan Exiles (2018) /addserver conanexiles 139
55 contactjack Contract J.A.C.K. (2003) /addserver contactjack 0
56 contagion Contagion (2011) /addserver contagion 0
57 crossracing Cross Racing Championship Extreme 2005 (2005) /addserver crossracing 0
58 crysis Crysis (2007) /addserver crysis 0
59 crysis2 Crysis 2 (2011) /addserver crysis2 0
60 crysiswars Crysis Wars (2008) /addserver crysiswars 0
61 cs15 Counter-Strike 1.5 (2002) /addserver cs15 0
62 cs16 Counter-Strike 1.6 (2003) /addserver cs16 476
63 cs2 Counter-Strike 2 (2023) /addserver cs2 219
64 cscz Counter-Strike: Condition Zero (2004) /addserver cscz 0
65 csgo Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (2012) /addserver csgo 545
66 css Counter-Strike: Source (2004) /addserver css 93
67 daikatana Daikatana (2000) /addserver daikatana 0
68 darkesthour Darkest Hour: Europe '44-'45 (2008) /addserver darkesthour 0
69 dayofdragons Day of Dragons (2019) /addserver dayofdragons 4
70 daysofwar Days of War (2017) /addserver daysofwar 0
71 dayz DayZ (2018) /addserver dayz 194
72 dayzmod DayZ Mod (2013) /addserver dayzmod 1
73 deadlydozenpt Deadly Dozen: Pacific Theater (2002) /addserver deadlydozenpt 0
74 descent3 Descent 3 (1999) /addserver descent3 0
75 deusex Deus Ex (2000) /addserver deusex 0
76 devastation Devastation (2003) /addserver devastation 0
77 dh2005 Deer Hunter 2005 (2004) /addserver dh2005 0
78 dinodday Dino D-Day (2011) /addserver dinodday 0
79 dirttrackracing2 Dirt Track Racing 2 (2002) /addserver dirttrackracing2 0
80 discord Discord /addserver discord 9
81 dmomam Dark Messiah of Might and Magic (2006) /addserver dmomam 0
82 dnl Dark and Light (2017) /addserver dnl 0
83 dod Day of Defeat (2003) /addserver dod 2
84 dods Day of Defeat: Source (2005) /addserver dods 7
85 doi Day of Infamy (2017) /addserver doi 0
86 doom3 Doom 3 (2004) /addserver doom3 0
87 dota2 Dota 2 (2013) /addserver dota2 0
88 drakan Drakan: Order of the Flame (1999) /addserver drakan 0
89 eco ECO (2018) /addserver eco 15
90 empyrion Empyrion - Galactic Survival (2015) /addserver empyrion 19
91 enshroud Enshrouded (2024) /addserver enshroud 90
92 esf Half Life: Earths Special Forces(2013) /addserver esf 0
93 etqw Enemy Territory: Quake Wars (2007) /addserver etqw 0
94 f12002 Formula One 2002 (2002) /addserver f12002 0
95 f1c9902 F1 Challenge '99-'02 (2002) /addserver f1c9902 0
96 factorio Factorio (2016) /addserver factorio 6
97 farcry Far Cry (2004) /addserver farcry 8
98 farcry2 Far Cry 2 (2008) /addserver farcry2 0
99 fear F.E.A.R. (2005) /addserver fear 0
100 fivem Grand Theft Auto V - FiveM (2013) /addserver fivem 63
101 flashpoint Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis (2001) /addserver flashpoint 0
102 flashpointresistance Operation Flashpoint: Resistance (2002) /addserver flashpointresistance 0
103 forest The Forest (2014) /addserver forest 0
104 fortressforever Fortress Forever (2007) /addserver fortressforever 0
105 front The Front (2023) /addserver front 14
106 fs22 Farming Simulator 22 (2021) /addserver fs22 35
107 garrysmod Garry's Mod (2004) /addserver garrysmod 808
108 ges GoldenEye: Source (2010) /addserver ges 0
109 giantscitizenkabuto Giants: Citizen Kabuto (2000) /addserver giantscitizenkabuto 0
110 globaloperations Global Operations (2002) /addserver globaloperations 0
111 gore Gore: Ultimate Soldier (2002) /addserver gore 0
112 gportal GPORTAL /addserver gportal 6
113 graw Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter (2006) /addserver graw 0
114 graw2 Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 (2007) /addserver graw2 0
115 groundbranch Ground Branch (2018) /addserver groundbranch 14
116 gunmanchronicles Gunman Chronicles (2000) /addserver gunmanchronicles 0
117 had2 Hidden & Dangerous 2 (2003) /addserver had2 0
118 halo Halo (2003) /addserver halo 6
119 halo2 Halo 2 (2007) /addserver halo2 0
120 heretic2 Heretic II (1998) /addserver heretic2 0
121 hexen2 Hexen II (1997) /addserver hexen2 0
122 hfnaw Holdfast: Nations at War (2020) /addserver hfnaw 0
123 hidden The Hidden (2005) /addserver hidden 0
124 hl2dm Half-Life 2: Deathmatch (2004) /addserver hl2dm 17
125 hldm Half-Life Deathmatch (1998) /addserver hldm 7
126 hldms Half-Life Deathmatch: Source (2005) /addserver hldms 2
127 hll Hell Let Loose (2021) /addserver hll 65
128 homefront Homefront (2011) /addserver homefront 0
129 homeworld2 Homeworld 2 (2003) /addserver homeworld2 0
130 hurtworld Hurtworld (2015) /addserver hurtworld 0
131 igi2 I.G.I.-2: Covert Strike (2003) /addserver igi2 0
132 il2 IL-2 Sturmovik (2001) /addserver il2 0
133 insurgency Insurgency (2014) /addserver insurgency 16
134 insurgencysandstorm Insurgency: Sandstorm (2018) /addserver insurgencysandstorm 25
135 iosoccer IOSoccer (2018) /addserver iosoccer 0
136 ironstorm Iron Storm (2002) /addserver ironstorm 1
137 jamesbondnightfire James Bond 007: Nightfire (2002) /addserver jamesbondnightfire 0
138 jbep3 Jabroni Brawl: Episode 3 (2022) /addserver jbep3 1
139 jc3mp Just Cause 3 - Multiplayer (2017) /addserver jc3mp 0
140 killingfloor Killing Floor (2009) /addserver killingfloor 19
141 killingfloor2 Killing Floor 2 (2016) /addserver killingfloor2 24
142 kingpin Kingpin: Life of Crime (1999) /addserver kingpin 0
143 kisspc Kiss: Psycho Circus: The Nightmare Child (2000) /addserver kisspc 0
144 kzmod Kreedz Climbing (2017) /addserver kzmod 0
145 leadandgold Lead and Gold: Gangs of the Wild West (2010) /addserver leadandgold 1
146 left4dead Left 4 Dead (2008) /addserver left4dead 3
147 left4dead2 Left 4 Dead 2 (2009) /addserver left4dead2 93
148 medievalengineers Medieval Engineers (2015) /addserver medievalengineers 0
149 minecraft Minecraft (2009) /addserver minecraft 606
150 minecraftpe Minecraft: Bedrock Edition (2011) /addserver minecraftpe 38
151 mnc Monday Night Combat (2011) /addserver mnc 0
152 moe Myth of Empires(2021) /addserver moe 10
153 moh2010 Medal of Honor (2010) /addserver moh2010 0
154 mohaa Medal of Honor: Allied Assault (2002) /addserver mohaa 0
155 mohab Medal of Honor: Airborne (2007) /addserver mohab 0
156 mohbt Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough (2003) /addserver mohbt 0
157 mohpa Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault (2004) /addserver mohpa 0
158 mohsh Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead (2002) /addserver mohsh 0
159 mohwf Medal of Honor: Warfighter (2012) /addserver mohwf 0
160 mordhau Mordhau (2019) /addserver mordhau 16
161 mtasa Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Multi Theft Auto (2004) /addserver mtasa 29
162 mtavc Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Multi Theft Auto (2002) /addserver mtavc 0
163 nab Nerf Arena Blast (1999) /addserver nab 0
164 nascarthunder2004 NASCAR Thunder 2004 (2003) /addserver nascarthunder2004 0
165 netpanzer netPanzer (2002) /addserver netpanzer 0
166 nexuiz Nexuiz (2005) /addserver nexuiz 0
167 nfshp2 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002) /addserver nfshp2 0
168 nitrofamily Nitro Family (2004) /addserver nitrofamily 0
169 nmrih No More Room in Hell (2011) /addserver nmrih 37
170 nolf The Operative: No One Lives Forever (2000) /addserver nolf 0
171 nolf2 No One Lives Forever 2: A Spy in H.A.R.M.'s Way (2002) /addserver nolf2 0
172 nos No One Survived (2023) /addserver nos 3
173 ns Natural Selection (2002) /addserver ns 1
174 ns2 Natural Selection 2 (2012) /addserver ns2 0
175 nucleardawn Nuclear Dawn (2011) /addserver nucleardawn 1
176 nwn Neverwinter Nights (2002) /addserver nwn 0
177 nwn2 Neverwinter Nights 2 (2006) /addserver nwn2 0
178 openarena OpenArena (2005) /addserver openarena 9
179 operationharsh Operation: Harsh Doorstop (2023) /addserver operationharsh 9
180 painkiller Painkiller (2004) /addserver painkiller 0
181 palworld Palworld (2024) /addserver palworld 107
182 pixark PixARK (2018) /addserver pixark 4
183 postal2 Postal 2 (2003) /addserver postal2 1
184 prbf2 Project Reality: Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver prbf2 3
185 prey Prey (2017) /addserver prey 0
186 primalcarnage Primal Carnage: Extinction (2015) /addserver primalcarnage 0
187 przomboid Project Zomboid (2013) /addserver przomboid 233
188 ps Post Scriptum (2018) /addserver ps 6
189 quake1 Quake 1: QuakeWorld (1996) /addserver quake1 2
190 quake2 Quake 2 (1997) /addserver quake2 18
191 quake3 Quake 3: Arena (1999) /addserver quake3 17
192 quake4 Quake 4 (2005) /addserver quake4 0
193 quakelive Quake Live (2010) /addserver quakelive 12
194 r6 Rainbow Six (1998) /addserver r6 0
195 r6ravenshield Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield (2003) /addserver r6ravenshield 0
196 r6roguespear Rainbow Six 2: Rogue Spear (1999) /addserver r6roguespear 0
197 ragdollkungfu Rag Doll Kung Fu (2005) /addserver ragdollkungfu 0
198 rallisportchallenge RalliSport Challenge (2002) /addserver rallisportchallenge 0
199 rallymasters Rally Masters (2000) /addserver rallymasters 0
200 redline Redline (1999) /addserver redline 0
201 redm Red Dead Redemption 2 - RedM (2016) /addserver redm 6
202 redorchestra Red Orchestra (2011) /addserver redorchestra 0
203 redorchestra2 Red Orchestra 2 (2011) /addserver redorchestra2 6
204 redorchestraost Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 (2006) /addserver redorchestraost 0
205 ricochet Ricochet (2000) /addserver ricochet 1
206 riseofnations Rise of Nations (2003) /addserver riseofnations 0
207 rs2 Rising Storm 2: Vietnam (2017) /addserver rs2 1
208 rtcw Return to Castle Wolfenstein (2001) /addserver rtcw 18
209 rune Rune (2000) /addserver rune 0
210 rust Rust (2018) /addserver rust 82
211 samp San Andreas Multiplayer (2006) /addserver samp 37
212 satisfactory Satisfactory (2019) /addserver satisfactory 73
213 scpsl SCP: Secret Laboratory (2017) /addserver scpsl 0
214 scum SCUM (2018) /addserver scum 34
215 shatteredhorizon Shattered Horizon (2009) /addserver shatteredhorizon 0
216 ship The Ship (2006) /addserver ship 0
217 shogo Shogo (1998) /addserver shogo 0
218 silica Silica (2023) /addserver silica 0
219 sin SiN /addserver sin 0
220 sinep SiN Episodes /addserver sinep 0
221 sof Soldier of Fortune /addserver sof 0
222 sof2 Soldier of Fortune 2 /addserver sof2 16
223 soldat Soldat /addserver soldat 0
224 sonsforest Sons Of The Forest (2023) /addserver sonsforest 18
225 spaceengineers Space Engineers /addserver spaceengineers 33
226 squad Squad /addserver squad 34
227 ss Serious Sam /addserver ss 0
228 ss2 Serious Sam 2 /addserver ss2 0
229 stalker S.T.A.L.K.E.R. /addserver stalker 0
230 starbound Starbound /addserver starbound 1
231 stbc Star Trek: Bridge Commander /addserver stbc 0
232 stvef Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force /addserver stvef 0
233 stvef2 Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force 2 /addserver stvef2 0
234 suicidesurvival Suicide Survival /addserver suicidesurvival 0
235 svencoop Sven Coop /addserver svencoop 22
236 swat4 SWAT 4 /addserver swat4 0
237 swbf Star Wars: Battlefront /addserver swbf 0
238 swbf2 Star Wars: Battlefront 2 /addserver swbf2 0
239 swjk Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy (2003) /addserver swjk 28
240 swjk2 Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast (2002) /addserver swjk2 0
241 swrc Star Wars: Republic Commando /addserver swrc 0
242 synergy Synergy /addserver synergy 8
243 tacticalops Tactical Ops /addserver tacticalops 0
244 takeonhelicopters Take On Helicopters (2011) /addserver takeonhelicopters 0
245 teamfactor Team Factor /addserver teamfactor 0
246 teamspeak3 Teamspeak 3 /addserver teamspeak3 48
247 terminus Terminus /addserver terminus 0
248 terraria Terraria - TShock (2011) /addserver terraria 8
249 tf2 Team Fortress 2 /addserver tf2 261
250 tfc Team Fortress Classic /addserver tfc 5
251 theisle The Isle (2015) /addserver theisle 6
252 theisleevrima The Isle - EVRIMA (2020) /addserver theisleevrima 1
253 thespecialists The Specialists (2002) /addserver thespecialists 1
254 thps3 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 /addserver thps3 0
255 thps4 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 /addserver thps4 0
256 thu2 Tony Hawk's Underground 2 /addserver thu2 0
257 towerunite Tower Unite /addserver towerunite 0
258 tremulous Tremulous /addserver tremulous 0
259 tribesvengeance Tribes: Vengeance /addserver tribesvengeance 0
260 tron20 Tron 2.0 /addserver tron20 0
261 turok2 Turok 2 /addserver turok2 0
262 universalcombat Universal Combat /addserver universalcombat 0
263 unreal Unreal /addserver unreal 0
264 unturned Unturned /addserver unturned 26
265 urbanterror Urban Terror /addserver urbanterror 19
266 ut Unreal Tournament /addserver ut 14
267 ut2003 Unreal Tournament 2003 /addserver ut2003 0
268 ut2004 Unreal Tournament 2004 /addserver ut2004 7
269 ut3 Unreal Tournament 3 /addserver ut3 0
270 v8supercar V8 Supercar Challenge /addserver v8supercar 0
271 valheim Valheim (2021) /addserver valheim 186
272 vcmp Vice City Multiplayer /addserver vcmp 0
273 vietcong Vietcong /addserver vietcong 0
274 vietcong2 Vietcong 2 /addserver vietcong2 0
275 vrising V Rising /addserver vrising 34
276 warsow Warsow /addserver warsow 0
277 wheeloftime Wheel of Time /addserver wheeloftime 0
278 wolfenstein2009 Wolfenstein 2009 /addserver wolfenstein2009 0
279 wolfensteinet Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory /addserver wolfensteinet 47
280 xpandrally Xpand Rally /addserver xpandrally 0
281 zombiemaster Zombie Master /addserver zombiemaster 0
282 zps Zombie Panic: Source /addserver zps 0

Got any questions or feedback? Join our Discord Server.