Supported Games

259 game servers are supported.

# Game Id Name Add server slash command
1 7d2d 7 Days to Die (2013) /addserver 7d2d
2 ageofchivalry Age of Chivalry (2007) /addserver ageofchivalry
3 alienarena Alien Arena (2004) /addserver alienarena
4 alienswarm Alien Swarm (2010) /addserver alienswarm
5 americasarmy America's Army (2002) /addserver americasarmy
6 americasarmy2 America's Army 2 (2003) /addserver americasarmy2
7 americasarmy3 America's Army 3 (2009) /addserver americasarmy3
8 americasarmypg America's Army: Proving Grounds (2015) /addserver americasarmypg
9 aoe2 Age of Empires 2 (1999) /addserver aoe2
10 arkse Ark: Survival Evolved (2017) /addserver arkse
11 arma ARMA: Armed Assault (2007) /addserver arma
12 arma2 ARMA 2 (2009) /addserver arma2
13 arma2oa ARMA 2: Operation Arrowhead (2010) /addserver arma2oa
14 arma3 ARMA 3 (2013) /addserver arma3
15 armacwa ARMA: Cold War Assault (2011) /addserver armacwa
16 armar ARMA: Resistance (2011) /addserver armar
17 assettocorsa Assetto Corsa (2014) /addserver assettocorsa
18 atlas Atlas (2018) /addserver atlas
19 avp2 Aliens versus Predator 2 (2001) /addserver avp2
20 avp2010 Aliens vs. Predator (2010) /addserver avp2010
21 baldursgate Baldur's Gate (1998) /addserver baldursgate
22 barotrauma Barotrauma (2019) /addserver barotrauma
23 bat1944 Battalion 1944 (2018) /addserver bat1944
24 beyondthewire Beyond the Wire /addserver beyondthewire
25 bf1942 Battlefield 1942 (2002) /addserver bf1942
26 bf2 Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver bf2
27 bf2142 Battlefield 2142 (2006) /addserver bf2142
28 bf3 Battlefield 3 (2011) /addserver bf3
29 bf4 Battlefield 4 (2013) /addserver bf4
30 bfbc2 Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (2010) /addserver bfbc2
31 bfh Battlefield Hardline (2015) /addserver bfh
32 bfv Battlefield Vietnam (2004) /addserver bfv
33 bm Black Mesa (2015) /addserver bm
34 breach Breach (2011) /addserver breach
35 breed Breed (2004) /addserver breed
36 brink Brink (2011) /addserver brink
37 cacrenegade Command and Conquer: Renegade (2002) /addserver cacrenegade
38 callofjuarez Call of Juarez (2006) /addserver callofjuarez
39 chaser Chaser (2003) /addserver chaser
40 chrome Chrome (2003) /addserver chrome
41 cod Call of Duty (2003) /addserver cod
42 cod2 Call of Duty 2 (2005) /addserver cod2
43 cod3 Call of Duty 3 (2006) /addserver cod3
44 cod4 Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (2007) /addserver cod4
45 codenameeagle Codename Eagle (2000) /addserver codenameeagle
46 codmw2 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (2009) /addserver codmw2
47 codmw3 Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (2011) /addserver codmw3
48 coduo Call of Duty: United Offensive (2004) /addserver coduo
49 codwaw Call of Duty: World at War (2008) /addserver codwaw
50 commandos3 Commandos 3: Destination Berlin (2003) /addserver commandos3
51 conanexiles Conan Exiles (2018) /addserver conanexiles
52 contactjack Contract J.A.C.K. (2003) /addserver contactjack
53 contagion Contagion (2011) /addserver contagion
54 crossracing Cross Racing Championship Extreme 2005 (2005) /addserver crossracing
55 crysis Crysis (2007) /addserver crysis
56 crysis2 Crysis 2 (2011) /addserver crysis2
57 crysiswars Crysis Wars (2008) /addserver crysiswars
58 cs15 Counter-Strike 1.5 (2002) /addserver cs15
59 cs16 Counter-Strike 1.6 (2003) /addserver cs16
60 cscz Counter-Strike: Condition Zero (2004) /addserver cscz
61 csgo Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (2012) /addserver csgo
62 css Counter-Strike: Source (2004) /addserver css
63 daikatana Daikatana (2000) /addserver daikatana
64 darkesthour Darkest Hour: Europe '44-'45 (2008) /addserver darkesthour
65 dayofdragons Day of Dragons (2019) /addserver dayofdragons
66 daysofwar Days of War (2017) /addserver daysofwar
67 dayz DayZ (2018) /addserver dayz
68 dayzmod DayZ Mod (2013) /addserver dayzmod
69 deadlydozenpt Deadly Dozen: Pacific Theater (2002) /addserver deadlydozenpt
70 descent3 Descent 3 (1999) /addserver descent3
71 deusex Deus Ex (2000) /addserver deusex
72 devastation Devastation (2003) /addserver devastation
73 dh2005 Deer Hunter 2005 (2004) /addserver dh2005
74 dinodday Dino D-Day (2011) /addserver dinodday
75 dirttrackracing2 Dirt Track Racing 2 (2002) /addserver dirttrackracing2
76 discord Discord /addserver discord
77 dmomam Dark Messiah of Might and Magic (2006) /addserver dmomam
78 dnl Dark and Light (2017) /addserver dnl
79 dod Day of Defeat (2003) /addserver dod
80 dods Day of Defeat: Source (2005) /addserver dods
81 doi Day of Infamy (2017) /addserver doi
82 doom3 Doom 3 (2004) /addserver doom3
83 dota2 Dota 2 (2013) /addserver dota2
84 drakan Drakan: Order of the Flame (1999) /addserver drakan
85 eco ECO /addserver eco
86 empyrion Empyrion - Galactic Survival (2015) /addserver empyrion
87 etqw Enemy Territory: Quake Wars (2007) /addserver etqw
88 f12002 Formula One 2002 (2002) /addserver f12002
89 f1c9902 F1 Challenge '99-'02 (2002) /addserver f1c9902
90 farcry Far Cry (2004) /addserver farcry
91 farcry2 Far Cry 2 (2008) /addserver farcry2
92 fear F.E.A.R. (2005) /addserver fear
93 fivem Grand Theft Auto V - FiveM (2013) /addserver fivem
94 flashpoint Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis (2001) /addserver flashpoint
95 flashpointresistance Operation Flashpoint: Resistance (2002) /addserver flashpointresistance
96 forrest The Forrest (2014) /addserver forrest
97 fortressforever Fortress Forever (2007) /addserver fortressforever
98 fs22 Farming Simulator 22 (2021) /addserver fs22
99 garrysmod Garry's Mod (2004) /addserver garrysmod
100 ges GoldenEye: Source (2010) /addserver ges
101 giantscitizenkabuto Giants: Citizen Kabuto (2000) /addserver giantscitizenkabuto
102 globaloperations Global Operations (2002) /addserver globaloperations
103 gore Gore: Ultimate Soldier (2002) /addserver gore
104 gportal GPORTAL /addserver gportal
105 graw Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter (2006) /addserver graw
106 graw2 Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2 (2007) /addserver graw2
107 groundbreach Ground Breach (2018) /addserver groundbreach
108 gunmanchronicles Gunman Chronicles (2000) /addserver gunmanchronicles
109 had2 Hidden & Dangerous 2 (2003) /addserver had2
110 halo Halo (2003) /addserver halo
111 halo2 Halo 2 (2007) /addserver halo2
112 heretic2 Heretic II (1998) /addserver heretic2
113 hexen2 Hexen II (1997) /addserver hexen2
114 hidden The Hidden (2005) /addserver hidden
115 hl2dm Half-Life 2: Deathmatch (2004) /addserver hl2dm
116 hldm Half-Life Deathmatch (1998) /addserver hldm
117 hldms Half-Life Deathmatch: Source (2005) /addserver hldms
118 hll Hell Let Loose /addserver hll
119 homefront Homefront (2011) /addserver homefront
120 homeworld2 Homeworld 2 (2003) /addserver homeworld2
121 hurtworld Hurtworld (2015) /addserver hurtworld
122 igi2 I.G.I.-2: Covert Strike (2003) /addserver igi2
123 il2 IL-2 Sturmovik (2001) /addserver il2
124 insurgency Insurgency (2014) /addserver insurgency
125 insurgencysandstorm Insurgency: Sandstorm (2018) /addserver insurgencysandstorm
126 ironstorm Iron Storm (2002) /addserver ironstorm
127 jamesbondnightfire James Bond 007: Nightfire (2002) /addserver jamesbondnightfire
128 jc3mp Just Cause 3 - Multiplayer (2017) /addserver jc3mp
129 killingfloor Killing Floor (2009) /addserver killingfloor
130 killingfloor2 Killing Floor 2 (2016) /addserver killingfloor2
131 kingpin Kingpin: Life of Crime (1999) /addserver kingpin
132 kisspc Kiss: Psycho Circus: The Nightmare Child (2000) /addserver kisspc
133 kzmod Kreedz Climbing (2017) /addserver kzmod
134 left4dead Left 4 Dead (2008) /addserver left4dead
135 left4dead2 Left 4 Dead 2 (2009) /addserver left4dead2
136 medievalengineers Medieval Engineers (2015) /addserver medievalengineers
137 minecraft Minecraft (2009) /addserver minecraft
138 minecraftpe Minecraft: Bedrock Edition (2011) /addserver minecraftpe
139 mnc Monday Night Combat (2011) /addserver mnc
140 moh2010 Medal of Honor (2010) /addserver moh2010
141 mohaa Medal of Honor: Allied Assault (2002) /addserver mohaa
142 mohab Medal of Honor: Airborne (2007) /addserver mohab
143 mohbt Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough (2003) /addserver mohbt
144 mohpa Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault (2004) /addserver mohpa
145 mohsh Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead (2002) /addserver mohsh
146 mohwf Medal of Honor: Warfighter (2012) /addserver mohwf
147 mordhau Mordhau (2019) /addserver mordhau
148 mtasa Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Multi Theft Auto (2004) /addserver mtasa
149 mtavc Grand Theft Auto: Vice City - Multi Theft Auto (2002) /addserver mtavc
150 nab Nerf Arena Blast (1999) /addserver nab
151 nascarthunder2004 NASCAR Thunder 2004 (2003) /addserver nascarthunder2004
152 netpanzer netPanzer (2002) /addserver netpanzer
153 nexuiz Nexuiz (2005) /addserver nexuiz
154 nfshp2 Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002) /addserver nfshp2
155 nitrofamily Nitro Family (2004) /addserver nitrofamily
156 nmrih No More Room in Hell (2011) /addserver nmrih
157 nolf The Operative: No One Lives Forever (2000) /addserver nolf
158 nolf2 No One Lives Forever 2: A Spy in H.A.R.M.'s Way (2002) /addserver nolf2
159 ns Natural Selection (2002) /addserver ns
160 ns2 Natural Selection 2 (2012) /addserver ns2
161 nucleardawn Nuclear Dawn (2011) /addserver nucleardawn
162 nwn Neverwinter Nights (2002) /addserver nwn
163 nwn2 Neverwinter Nights 2 (2006) /addserver nwn2
164 openarena OpenArena (2005) /addserver openarena
165 painkiller Painkiller /addserver painkiller
166 pixark PixARK (2018) /addserver pixark
167 postal2 Postal 2 /addserver postal2
168 prbf2 Project Reality: Battlefield 2 (2005) /addserver prbf2
169 prey Prey /addserver prey
170 primalcarnage Primal Carnage: Extinction /addserver primalcarnage
171 przomboid Project Zomboid /addserver przomboid
172 ps Post Scriptum /addserver ps
173 quake1 Quake 1: QuakeWorld (1996) /addserver quake1
174 quake2 Quake 2 (1997) /addserver quake2
175 quake3 Quake 3: Arena (1999) /addserver quake3
176 quake4 Quake 4 (2005) /addserver quake4
177 quakelive Quake Live (2010) /addserver quakelive
178 r6 Rainbow Six /addserver r6
179 r6ravenshield Rainbow Six 3: Raven Shield /addserver r6ravenshield
180 r6roguespear Rainbow Six 2: Rogue Spear /addserver r6roguespear
181 ragdollkungfu Rag Doll Kung Fu /addserver ragdollkungfu
182 rallisportchallenge RalliSport Challenge /addserver rallisportchallenge
183 rallymasters Rally Masters /addserver rallymasters
184 redline Redline /addserver redline
185 redorchestra Red Orchestra /addserver redorchestra
186 redorchestra2 Red Orchestra 2 /addserver redorchestra2
187 redorchestraost Red Orchestra: Ostfront 41-45 /addserver redorchestraost
188 ricochet Ricochet /addserver ricochet
189 riseofnations Rise of Nations /addserver riseofnations
190 rs2 Rising Storm 2: Vietnam /addserver rs2
191 rtcw Return to Castle Wolfenstein /addserver rtcw
192 rune Rune /addserver rune
193 rust Rust /addserver rust
194 samp San Andreas Multiplayer /addserver samp
195 scum SCUM (2018) /addserver scum
196 shatteredhorizon Shattered Horizon /addserver shatteredhorizon
197 ship The Ship /addserver ship
198 shogo Shogo /addserver shogo
199 sin SiN /addserver sin
200 sinep SiN Episodes /addserver sinep
201 sof Soldier of Fortune /addserver sof
202 sof2 Soldier of Fortune 2 /addserver sof2
203 soldat Soldat /addserver soldat
204 spaceengineers Space Engineers /addserver spaceengineers
205 squad Squad /addserver squad
206 ss Serious Sam /addserver ss
207 ss2 Serious Sam 2 /addserver ss2
208 stalker S.T.A.L.K.E.R. /addserver stalker
209 starbound Starbound /addserver starbound
210 stbc Star Trek: Bridge Commander /addserver stbc
211 stvef Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force /addserver stvef
212 stvef2 Star Trek: Voyager - Elite Force 2 /addserver stvef2
213 suicidesurvival Suicide Survival /addserver suicidesurvival
214 svencoop Sven Coop /addserver svencoop
215 swat4 SWAT 4 /addserver swat4
216 swbf Star Wars: Battlefront /addserver swbf
217 swbf2 Star Wars: Battlefront 2 /addserver swbf2
218 swjk Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy (2003) /addserver swjk
219 swjk2 Star Wars Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast (2002) /addserver swjk2
220 swrc Star Wars: Republic Commando /addserver swrc
221 synergy Synergy /addserver synergy
222 tacticalops Tactical Ops /addserver tacticalops
223 takeonhelicopters Take On Helicopters (2011) /addserver takeonhelicopters
224 teamfactor Team Factor /addserver teamfactor
225 teamspeak3 Teamspeak 3 /addserver teamspeak3
226 terminus Terminus /addserver terminus
227 terraria Terraria - TShock (2011) /addserver terraria
228 tf2 Team Fortress 2 /addserver tf2
229 tfc Team Fortress Classic /addserver tfc
230 theisle The Isle (2015) /addserver theisle
231 thps3 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 3 /addserver thps3
232 thps4 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 /addserver thps4
233 thu2 Tony Hawk's Underground 2 /addserver thu2
234 towerunite Tower Unite /addserver towerunite
235 tremulous Tremulous /addserver tremulous
236 tribesvengeance Tribes: Vengeance /addserver tribesvengeance
237 tron20 Tron 2.0 /addserver tron20
238 turok2 Turok 2 /addserver turok2
239 universalcombat Universal Combat /addserver universalcombat
240 unreal Unreal /addserver unreal
241 unturned Unturned /addserver unturned
242 urbanterror Urban Terror /addserver urbanterror
243 ut Unreal Tournament /addserver ut
244 ut2003 Unreal Tournament 2003 /addserver ut2003
245 ut2004 Unreal Tournament 2004 /addserver ut2004
246 ut3 Unreal Tournament 3 /addserver ut3
247 v8supercar V8 Supercar Challenge /addserver v8supercar
248 valheim Valheim (2021) /addserver valheim
249 vcmp Vice City Multiplayer /addserver vcmp
250 vietcong Vietcong /addserver vietcong
251 vietcong2 Vietcong 2 /addserver vietcong2
252 vrising V Rising /addserver vrising
253 warsow Warsow /addserver warsow
254 wheeloftime Wheel of Time /addserver wheeloftime
255 wolfenstein2009 Wolfenstein 2009 /addserver wolfenstein2009
256 wolfensteinet Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory /addserver wolfensteinet
257 xpandrally Xpand Rally /addserver xpandrally
258 zombiemaster Zombie Master /addserver zombiemaster
259 zps Zombie Panic: Source /addserver zps

Got any questions or feedback? Join our Discord Server.